Stefanie Alles s.alles@gak-nk.de
Julia Altmayer j.altmayer@gak-nk.de
Nicole Azizi n.azizi@gak-nk.de
Annika Bock a.bock@gak-nk.de
Claudia Brandes-Madsack c.brandes-madsack@gak-nk.de
Astrid Breyer a.breyer@gak-nk.de
Stefanie Büchner s.buechner@gak-nk.de
Dunja Bullacher d.bullacher@gak-nk.de
André Degenhardt a.degenhardt@gak-nk.de
Thomas Doll t.doll@gak-nk.de
Frank Ebener f.ebener@gak-nk.de
Dieter Eichhorn d.eichhorn@gak-nk.de
Agnes Fries a.fries@gak-nk.de
Manuela Fuchs m.fuchs@gak-nk.de
Ulrike Häuser u.haeuser@gak-nk.de
Carina Heckmann c.heckmann@gak-nk.de
Caroline Heinzel c.heinzel@gak-nk.de
Heiko Hettmann h.hettmann@gak-nk.de
Eva Homberg e.homberg@gak-nk.de
Christoph Hornberger c.hornberger@gak-nk.de
Nicole Hubertus n.hubertus@gak-nk.de
Anja Imbsweiler a.imbsweiler@gak-nk.de
Vanessa Jacob v.jacob@gak-nk.de
Hubert Jung h.jung@gak-nk.de
Annette Kiefer a.kiefer@gak-nk.de
Daniel Kipper d.kipper@gak-nk.de
Michael Klein m.klein@gak-nk.de
Janine Klein-Schmidt j.klein-schmidt@gak-nk.de
Michael Knobe m.knobe@gak-nk.de
Ina Laub i.laub@gak-nk.de
Dagmar Linn-Bost d.linn-bost@gak-nk.de
Olga Maier o.maier@gak-nk.de
Arnd Maldener a.maldener@gak-nk.de
Sigrid Maschlanka s.maschlanka@gak-nk.de
Margit Maurer m.maurer@gak-nk.de
Sabine Molter s.molter@gak-nk.de
Susanne Mues s.mues@gak-nk.de
Gerd Mutscheller g.mutscheller@gak-nk.de
Anicée Peifer a.peifer@gak-nk.de
Eva Peifer e.peifer@gak-nk.de
Margret Peter-Conrad m.peter-conrad@gak-nk.de
Silke Pezold s.pezold@gak-nk.de
Martina Philippi m.philippi@gak-nk.de
Alexander Reichert a.reichert@gak-nk.de
Stephan Rein s.rein@gak-nk.de
Steffen Renner s.renner@gak-nk.de
Christina Renner-Speicher c.renner-speicher@gak-nk.de
Werner Roth w.roth@gak-nk.de
Michael Rubly m.rubly@gak-nk.de
Stephanie Schaadt s.schaadt@gak-nk.de
Ruth Scherer r.scherer@gak-nk.de
Jenny Schneider j.schneider@gak-nk.de
Carsten Schwender c.schwender@gak-nk.de
Andreas Spengler a.spengler@gak-nk.de
Volkmar Straßberger v.strassberger@gak-nk.de
Thomas Turner t.turner@gak-nk.de
Karin von Usslar k.vonusslar@gak-nk.de
Mareike Weidner m.weidner@gak-nk.de
Nico Weißmann n.weissmann@gak-nk.de
Marianne Welker-Bolle m.welker-bolle@gak-nk.de
Irmgard Wilhelm-Schaffer i.wilhelm-schaffer@gak-nk.de
Ulrich Will u.will@gak-nk.de
Viktoria Wirbel v.wirbel@gak-nk.de
Sandra Wolf s.wolf@gak-nk.de
Marc Zimmer m.zimmer@gak-nk.de